Marquis de Saydrah

Because I’ve moved from thinking, “I’ve GOT to blog that!” to doing it.

Blog Ahoy! June 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — saydrah @ 4:59 pm
Tags:

Oh, Heavens to Betsy, have I started ANOTHER blog?

Yup.

If you’ve stumbled upon this new venture of mine and have questions, please direct your mouse to the “About” tab in the upper right-hand corner. Unless your question is, “Where can I read more stuff Saydrah wrote?” If that’s the case, see the top three– and, at the time of this post, the only three, though I’ll add more soon– links in my blogroll to the right.

Otherwise, please enjoy the blog.

 

Leave a Reply

